Legal Information

Limitation of liability for internal content

The content of our website has been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. However, we cannot assume any liability for the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any of the pages.

Pursuant to section 7 of the TMG (Telemediengesetz – Tele Media Act by German law), we as the service provider are liable for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. However, pursuant to sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, we as the service provider are not under obligation to monitor external information provided or stored on our website. Once we have become aware of a specific infringement of the law, we will immediately remove the content in question. Any liability concerning this matter can only be assumed from the point in time at which the infringement becomes known to us.

Limitation of liability for external links

Our website contains links to the websites of third parties (“external links”). As the content of these websites is not under our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringements of the law were recognisable to us. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to us, we will immediately remove the link in question.

Copyright

The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the copyright holders or authors in question.

Gender equality

Texts normally use one gender form. The statements on this website are generally gender-impartial.

Data privacy statement

Personal data

Personal data is information that can effectively or potentially disclose the identity of the user.

A visit to our website can result in the storage on our server of information about the access (date, time, page accessed, browser type, operating system, host name and IP address of the accessing computer, referrer URL). This does not represent any analysis of personal data (for instance name, address or e-mail address).

If personal data are collected, this only occurs with the prior consent of the user of the website. Any forwarding of the data to third parties without the express consent of the user shall not take place.

Point of contact

The point of contact as per General Data Protection Regulation for this website is:

Softvise GmbH
Ehrenbergstr. 11
98693 Ilmenau
GERMANY
Telephone:  +49 3677 67977-00
Telefax:  +49 3677 67977-99
E-Mail:  info@softvise.de

User rights

You can revoke an existent consent to personal data processing at any time. To do this it is sufficient to send us an informal message via e-mail. Any personal data processed before the revocation may still be legally processed.

In case of infringement of the data protection legislation, the affected party may file a complaint at the appropriate regulation authority which is the data protection officer of the Free State of Thuringia.

You have the right to have data that we have processed with your consent or in fulfillment of a contract delivered automatically to you or to a third party in an established machine-readable format. Direct delivery to a third party can only be done if technically feasible.

Authorized by the law in force, you have the right at any time to request information free of charge about your personal data that has been stored by us as well as the data's origin, recipient and purpose of processing. Where appropriate you have the right of rectification, blocking or erasure of these data.

Disclaimer

We would like to expressly point out that the transmission of data via the Internet (for instance by e-mail) can offer security vulnerabilities. It is therefore impossible to safeguard the data completely against access by third parties. We cannot assume any liability for damages arising as a result of such security vulnerabilities.

The use by third parties of all published contact details for the purpose of advertising is expressly excluded. We reserve the right to take legal steps in the case of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, e.g., by means of spam e-mail.

Rechtliche Hinweise

Haftungsbeschränkung für eigene Inhalte

Alle Inhalte unseres Internetauftritts wurden mit Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Eine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit sämtlicher Seiten kann dennoch nicht übernommen werden.

Gemäß § 7 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich, nach den §§ 8 bis 10 TMG jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen. Eine umgehende Entfernung dieser Inhalte erfolgt ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung. Wir haften nicht vor dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntniserlangung.

Haftungsbeschränkung für externe Links

Unsere Webseite enthält sogenannte „externe Links“ (Verknüpfungen zu Webseiten Dritter), auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben und für den wir aus diesem Grund keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der Informationen ist der jeweilige Informationsanbieter der verlinkten Webseite verantwortlich. Als die Verlinkung vorgenommen wurde, waren für uns keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar. Sollte uns eine Rechtsverletzung bekannt werden, entfernen wir den jeweiligen Link umgehend.

Urheberrecht

Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte und Werke unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Jede Art der Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Urhebers beziehungsweise Autors.

Allgemeine Gleichstellung

In den Texten wird in der Regel nur eine Geschlechtsform gewählt. Die Angaben auf dieser Webseite beziehen sich grundsätzlich auf alle Menschen.

Datenschutzerklärung

Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind Angaben, die die Identität des Nutzers offenlegen oder offenlegen können.

Durch den Besuch unseres Internetauftritts werden allgemeine technische Informationen über den Zugriff (Datum, Uhrzeit, aufgerufene Seite, Browsertyp, Betriebssystem, Hostname und IP-Adresse des zugreifenden Rechners, Herkunftsseite) auf dem Server gespeichert. Dies stellt keine Auswertung personenbezogener Daten (zum Beispiel Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adresse) dar.

Sofern personenbezogene Daten erhoben werden, erfolgt dies nur mit dem vorherigen Einverständnis des Nutzers der Webseite. Eine Weiterleitung der Daten an Dritte findet ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Nutzers nicht statt.

Verantwortliche Stelle

Die gemäß Datenschutz-Grundverordnung verantwortliche Stelle für diesen Internetauftritt ist:

Softvise GmbH
Ehrenbergstr. 11
98693 Ilmenau
DEUTSCHLAND
Telefon:  +49 3677 67977-00
Telefax:  +49 3677 67977-99
E-Mail:  info@softvise.de

Rechte des Nutzers

Eine vorliegende Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. Hierzu genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt unberührt.

Im Falle datenschutzrechtlicher Verstöße steht dem Betroffenen ein Beschwerderecht zu bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde für datenschutzrechtliche Fragen, dem Landesdatenschutzbeauftragten des Freistaates Thüringen.

Sie haben das Recht, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an einen Dritten in einem gängigen maschinenlesbaren Format aushändigen zu lassen. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit dies technisch machbar ist.

Sie haben im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über die zu Ihnen gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger sowie den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung. Gegebenenfalls haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten.

Ausschlussklauseln

Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Übertragung von Daten im Internet (zum Beispiel per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff Dritter kann nicht gewährleistet werden. Wir können keine Haftung für die durch solche Sicherheitslücken entstehenden Schäden übernehmen.

Der Verwendung veröffentlichter Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zum Zwecke von Werbung wird ausdrücklich widersprochen. Wir behalten uns rechtliche Schritte für den Fall der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, zum Beispiel durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.